Syncfusion.Tools.Windows 17.1.0.51

Syncfusion Docking Windows, TreeView and Ribbon controls for Windows Forms

Syncfusion UI controls for Windows Forms provides various layout and navigation controls needed in line of business applications. This package contains the following controls.

Autocomplete: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/autocomplete?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Calculator: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/calculator?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Carousel: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/carousel?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Menu: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/menu?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Clock: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/clock?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Color Picker: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/color-picker-dropdown?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Docking Manager: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/docking-manager?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Hub Tile: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/hub-tile?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Navigation Drawer: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/navigation-drawer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Navigation View: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/breadcrumb?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Radial Menu: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/radial-menu?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Radial Slider: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/radial-slider?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Range Slider: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/range-slider?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Rating: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/rating?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Ribbon: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/ribbon?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Spell Checker: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/spell-checker?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Split Container: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/splitcontainer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Status Bar: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/status-bar?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tab Control: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tabcontrol?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tile Layout: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tile-layout?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tree Navigator: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tree-navigator?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

TreeView: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/treeview?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Wizard: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/wizard-control?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

This is a commercial product and requires a paid license for possession or use. Syncfusion’s licensed software, including this component, is subject to the terms and conditions of Syncfusion's EULA (https://www.syncfusion.com/eula/es/?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing). To acquire a license, you can purchase one at https://www.syncfusion.com/sales/products?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing or start a free 30-day trial here (https://www.syncfusion.com/account/manage-trials/start-trials?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing).

© Copyright 2019 Syncfusion, Inc. All Rights Reserved. The Syncfusion Essential Studio license and copyright applies to this distribution.

Install-Package Syncfusion.Tools.Windows -Version 17.1.0.51
dotnet add package Syncfusion.Tools.Windows --version 17.1.0.51
<PackageReference Include="Syncfusion.Tools.Windows" Version="17.1.0.51" />
For projects that support PackageReference, copy this XML node into the project file to reference the package.
paket add Syncfusion.Tools.Windows --version 17.1.0.51
The NuGet Team does not provide support for this client. Please contact its maintainers for support.

Release Notes

https://help.syncfusion.com/windowsforms/release-notes/v17.1.0.51?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
17.1.0.51 118 6/11/2019
17.1.0.50 176 6/4/2019
17.1.0.49 142 5/28/2019
17.1.0.48 197 5/21/2019
17.1.0.47 1,031 5/14/2019
17.1.0.44 164 5/7/2019
17.1.0.43 163 4/30/2019
17.1.0.42 229 4/23/2019
17.1.0.41 181 4/16/2019
17.1.0.40 160 4/9/2019
17.1.0.38 622 3/29/2019
17.1.0.32-beta 94 3/13/2019
16.4.0.54 504 2/19/2019
16.4.0.53 182 2/13/2019
16.4.0.52 299 2/5/2019
16.4.0.48 254 1/22/2019
16.4.0.47 184 1/16/2019
16.4.0.46 203 1/8/2019
16.4.0.44 240 12/24/2018
16.4.0.42 1,072 12/17/2018
16.4.0.40-beta 115 12/10/2018
16.3.0.36 348 11/27/2018
16.3.0.35-beta 136 11/23/2018
16.3.0.29 610 10/30/2018
16.3.0.21 793 9/21/2018
16.3.0.17-beta 133 9/12/2018
16.2.0.50 1,142 8/28/2018
16.2.0.46 292 8/9/2018