Syncfusion.SpellChecker.Base 18.2.0.48

This package is a base library for the Syncfusion spell checker component for the .NET Framework that helps find spelling errors.

Key features:
• Helps find misspelled words.
• Suggests corrections for misspelled words.

Learn more: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/spell-checker?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Documentation: https://help.syncfusion.com/windowsforms/spellcheckeradv/overview?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Support:
Incident: https://www.syncfusion.com/support/directtrac/incidents/newincident?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing
Forum: https://www.syncfusion.com/forums?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

This is a commercial product and requires a paid license for possession or use. Syncfusion’s licensed software, including this component, is subject to the terms and conditions of Syncfusion's EULA (https://www.syncfusion.com/eula/es/?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing). To acquire a license, you can purchase one at https://www.syncfusion.com/sales/products?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing or start a free 30-day trial here (https://www.syncfusion.com/account/manage-trials/start-trials?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing).

© Copyright 2020 Syncfusion, Inc. All Rights Reserved. The Syncfusion Essential Studio license and copyright applies to this distribution.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.
Install-Package Syncfusion.SpellChecker.Base -Version 18.2.0.48
dotnet add package Syncfusion.SpellChecker.Base --version 18.2.0.48
<PackageReference Include="Syncfusion.SpellChecker.Base" Version="18.2.0.48" />
For projects that support PackageReference, copy this XML node into the project file to reference the package.
paket add Syncfusion.SpellChecker.Base --version 18.2.0.48
The NuGet Team does not provide support for this client. Please contact its maintainers for support.

Release Notes

https://help.syncfusion.com/common/essential-studio/release-notes/v18.2.0.48?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

NuGet packages (2)

Showing the top 2 NuGet packages that depend on Syncfusion.SpellChecker.Base:

Package Downloads
Syncfusion.Tools.Windows
Syncfusion UI controls for Windows Forms provides various layout and navigation controls needed in line of business applications. This package contains the following controls. Autocomplete: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/autocomplete?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Carousel: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/carousel?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Menu: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/menu?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Color Picker: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/color-picker-dropdown?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Docking Manager: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/docking-manager?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Hub Tile: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/hub-tile?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Navigation Drawer: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/navigation-drawer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Navigation View: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/breadcrumb?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Radial Menu: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/radial-menu?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Radial Slider: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/radial-slider?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Range Slider: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/range-slider?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Rating: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/rating?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Ribbon: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/ribbon?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Spell Checker: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/spell-checker?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Split Container: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/splitcontainer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Status Bar: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/status-bar?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Tab Control: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tabcontrol?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Tile Layout: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tile-layout?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Tree Navigator: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tree-navigator?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing TreeView: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/treeview?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Wizard: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/wizard-control?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Tabbed Form: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tabbed-form?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Image streamer: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/image-streamer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Context menu strip: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/contextmenustrip?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Trackbar: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/trackbar?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Status strip: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/statusstrip?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing This is a commercial product and requires a paid license for possession or use. Syncfusion’s licensed software, including this component, is subject to the terms and conditions of Syncfusion's EULA (https://www.syncfusion.com/eula/es/?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing). To acquire a license, you can purchase one at https://www.syncfusion.com/sales/products?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing or start a free 30-day trial here (https://www.syncfusion.com/account/manage-trials/start-trials?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing). © Copyright 2020 Syncfusion, Inc. All Rights Reserved. The Syncfusion Essential Studio license and copyright applies to this distribution.
Syncfusion.SfSpellChecker.WPF
Syncfusion spell checker for WPF provides a simple, intuitive interface to check for spelling errors in text editor controls. Key features: • Suggestions for misspelled words are provided through dialogs and context menus. • Built-in options to ignore, ignore all, replace, and replace all misspelled words. • Support to ignore email addresses, URLs, numbers, mixed-case words, and uppercase words. • Custom dictionary to provide suggestions. Learn more: https://www.syncfusion.com/wpf-ui-controls/sfspellchecker?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Documentation: https://help.syncfusion.com/wpf/spellchecker/overview?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Support: Incident: https://www.syncfusion.com/support/directtrac/incidents/newincident?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing Forum: https://www.syncfusion.com/forums/wpf?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing This is a commercial product and requires a paid license for possession or use. Syncfusion’s licensed software, including this component, is subject to the terms and conditions of Syncfusion's EULA (https://www.syncfusion.com/eula/es/?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing). To acquire a license, you can purchase one at https://www.syncfusion.com/sales/products?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing or start a free 30-day trial here (https://www.syncfusion.com/account/manage-trials/start-trials?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing). © Copyright 2020 Syncfusion, Inc. All Rights Reserved. The Syncfusion Essential Studio license and copyright applies to this distribution.

GitHub repositories

This package is not used by any popular GitHub repositories.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated