15,165,389

Downloads

2,567,550

Downloads of v 4.3.0

20,166

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Reflection

4.3.0

Provides types that retrieve information about assemblies, modules, members, parameters, and other entities in managed code by examining their metadata. These types also can be used to manipulate instances of loaded types, for example to hook up events or to invoke methods.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Reflection.MethodInfo

System.Reflection.PropertyInfo

System.Reflection.ParameterInfo

System.Reflection.FieldInfo

System.Reflection.ConstructorInfo

System.Reflection.Assembly

System.Reflection.MemberInfo

System.Reflection.EventInfo

System.Reflection.Module

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Reflection, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Reflection -Version 4.3.0

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Reflection 4.3.0 (this version) 2,567,550 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
System.Reflection 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 195,169 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Reflection 4.1.0 2,525,564 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Reflection 4.1.0-rc2-24027 3,183,723 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Reflection 4.1.0-beta-23516 122,463 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Reflection 4.1.0-beta-23409 8,157 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Reflection 4.1.0-beta-23225 999,092 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.Reflection 4.0.10 2,207,857 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Reflection 4.0.10-beta-23109 253,621 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Reflection 4.0.10-beta-23019 57,628 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Reflection 4.0.10-beta-22816 104,830 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Reflection 4.0.10-beta-22605 22,186 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Reflection 4.0.10-beta-22416 9,852 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Reflection 4.0.10-beta-22231 80,510 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
System.Reflection 4.0.0 2,453,501 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Reflection 4.0.0-beta-23109 170,100 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Reflection 4.0.0-beta-23019 203,586 Tuesday, June 30, 2015